“Osiris Likes This” Out Today!

Osiris Likes This is now available, and can be found in any format you’d like, DRM-free, right here for just $0.99.

Osiris Likes This Cover

Thanks to the (admittedly brief) preorder period, it should soon be appearing at your favourite retailers as well. I’ll also be taking this opportunity to make all the previous books available through Amazon’s Kindle store, though unfortunately Amazon won’t allow me to give them away free as I do elsewhere. If you want free copies of my first three anthologies for Kindle, your best bet is to download the .mobi (Kindle) version over on Smashwords.

OCR is Not the Only Font Cover REDESIGN (Barbecued Iguana)Red Herring Cover (Barbecued Iguana design)Bionic Punchline eBook CoverOsiris Likes This Cover

If you’d like to have a look at the stories without buying the book, you can read online right here on my blog and also on deviantART (the home of Flash Fiction Month). This anthology is mostly for readers who want them collected up neatly to read on the go, or who’d like to support me by chucking a little money my way.

If you’d like to support me but wouldn’t like to spend any money, you can do so for free by reviewing or sharing any of my books. Email them to your friends! Throw them at your enemies! Also throw them at your frenemies (but gift-wrap them first, to show that you care)!

But if you would like a copy of Osiris Likes This, here’s that link again.

3 comments

  1. 500woerterdiewoche

    But throwing an e-book at my enemies leaves them only slightly bewildered. When will the hardcover with metal edges (and preferably an explosive page marker) come out?

    Or at least a paperback version? I am terribly old-fashioned in my reading habits. And my throwing-things-at-people habits.

    • Damon L. Wakes

      The paperback is probably not the next step, but the one after: I’m hoping to get the Kindle version (which shouldn’t take long) done first so that I can bundle them together.

      I’d love to do hardcovers (metal edges especially) but it’s proving uneconomical. If you’re looking for something to throw at an extra special frenemy, I’d recommend settling for a less fancy edition, then filling it with bees.

Leave a Reply

