An Easter Miracle

So, to keep my one year-old nephew entertained, I’ve been doing this thing that Jesus does in an episode of Family Guy.

I can’t remember exactly how this got started, but he’s always seemed to find it amusing. Now that he’s old enough to do hand gestures, he frequently signs “more” every time that I stop. Well, today we were just about to get back in the car at the end of a day out, so I didn’t start the finger dance over when he asked. When I looked back, he was doing it himself.

I have successfully taught the next generation something both pointless and ridiculous.

This is the best thing that’s happened all week.

2 comments

    • Damon L. Wakes

      It’s an entertaining (if not particularly impressive) trick overall, but I think from now on my version will always be overshadowed by the small child doing it in a pushchair. 😀

Leave a Reply

